<<

August 2019

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 
Watersmeet Township School District
Employment Opportunities
 


 
 
Hot Lunch
September 3, 2019 | Tuesday
Chicken patty on bun, Potato wedges, Fruit
September 4, 2019 | Wednesday
Walking Taco, Salad bar, Refried beans, Mandarin oranges
September 5, 2019 | Thursday
Sub sandwiches w/fixings, Chips, Carrot sticks, Fruit
September 6, 2019 | Friday
Sloppy Joes, Macaroni salad, Chips, Fresh fruit
September 9, 2019 | Monday
Tater tot casserole, Corn, Roll, Fruit
   
School Calendar
August 20, 2019 | Tuesday
Teacher Professional Development Meetings >>more
August 21, 2019 | Wednesday
Teacher Professional Development Meetings >>more
August 22, 2019 | Thursday
Teacher Professional Development Meetings at Ewen-Trout Creek. Teacher bus leaves the school at 7:15 am >>more
August 26, 2019 | Monday
HSGVB @ Lake Linden - 10:00 am >>more
August 27, 2019 | Tuesday
First Day of School for Students - starting at 12:30 pm >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database