<<

October 2019

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   

 
Lunch Calendar
 
October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)

Chicken tenders, French fries, Fruit
October 16, 2019 (Wednesday)

Quessadilla, Salad bar, Refried beans, Fruit
October 17, 2019 (Thursday)

Mini Corn Dogs, Ravioli, Fruit
October 18, 2019 (Friday)

Beef stroganoff, Roll, Green beans, Fruit
October 21, 2019 (Monday)

Noodle hot dish, Corn, Roll, Pears
October 22, 2019 (Tuesday)

Burgers W/fixings, French fries, Fruit
October 23, 2019 (Wednesday)

Chicken Nuggets, Smile fries, Fruit, Veggie sticks
October 24, 2019 (Thursday)

Nacho W/meat and cheese sauce, Salad bar, Fruit
October 25, 2019 (Friday)

Spaghetti W/meat sauce, Salad bar, Bread stick, Fruit
October 28, 2019 (Monday)

Chicken Alfredo, Broccoli, Peaches
October 29, 2019 (Tuesday)

Chili, Gold fish crackers, Carrot sticks, Fruit
October 30, 2019 (Wednesday)

Teriyaki beef over Noodles, Mixed veggies, Fruit
October 31, 2019 (Thursday)

Pizza, Salad bar, Fruit
 
 
 
Hot Lunch
October 15, 2019 | Tuesday
Chicken tenders, French fries, Fruit
October 16, 2019 | Wednesday
Quessadilla, Salad bar, Refried beans, Fruit
October 17, 2019 | Thursday
Mini Corn Dogs, Ravioli, Fruit
October 18, 2019 | Friday
Beef stroganoff, Roll, Green beans, Fruit
October 21, 2019 | Monday
Noodle hot dish, Corn, Roll, Pears
   
School Calendar
October 15, 2019 | Tuesday
JHGBB vs. Mercer - 5:00 pm >>more
October 15, 2019 | Tuesday
HSGVB @ DB/LL/Wa-Me - TBA >>more
October 16, 2019 | Wednesday
Staff Curriculum Meeting - Library - 3:00-4:00 pm >>more
October 17, 2019 | Thursday
HALF DAY OF SCHOOL - Professional Development for teachers (12:00-3:00 pm) >>more
October 17, 2019 | Thursday
HSGVB vs. E-TC - 4:45 pm >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database