<<

February 2020

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Wade Wiartalla
Native American Studies
wwiartalla@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education & Librarian
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Cole Williquette
Social Studies/Spanish
cwilliquette@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

TBD
Math


Jay Horn
Science
jhorn@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
February 27, 2020 | Thursday
Chicken drummies, Mashed potato, Green beans, Fruit
February 28, 2020 | Friday
Mini corn dogs, Ravioli, Fruit
March 2, 2020 | Monday
Noodle hot dish, Corn, Fruit
March 3, 2020 | Tuesday
Chicken patty, Buttered noodles, Green bean, Fruit
March 5, 2020 | Thursday
Burgers w/fixings, French fries, Fruit
   
School Calendar
February 27, 2020 | Thursday
Twin Day >>more
February 27, 2020 | Thursday
HSGBB vs. CC Christian - 5:00 pm >>more
February 27, 2020 | Thursday
HSBBB @ Wakefield - 5:00/6:20 pm >>more
February 28, 2020 | Friday
Homecoming Dance - 8:00-10:00 pm - 7th-12th grade Watersmeet students only >>more
February 28, 2020 | Friday
Homecoming Coronation is between the two games >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database