<<

September 2019

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Wade Wiartalla
Native American Studies
wwiartalla@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education & Librarian
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Cole Williquette
Social Studies/Spanish
cwilliquette@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

TBD
Math


Jay Horn
Science
jhorn@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
September 19, 2019 | Thursday
Beef stroganoff, Green beans, Roll, Peaches
September 20, 2019 | Friday
Pizza cheese sticks 1/ marinara sauce, Salad bar, Fresh fruit
September 23, 2019 | Monday
Noodle hot dish, Corn, Roll, Fruit
September 24, 2019 | Tuesday
Corn dogs, Ravioli, Fruit
September 25, 2019 | Wednesday
Nachos w/meat and cheese, Salad bar, Fruit
   
School Calendar
September 19, 2019 | Thursday
HSCC vs. Dollar Bay Invite @ Chassell - 3:00 pm >>more
September 19, 2019 | Thursday
JHGBB vs. Ontonagon - 3:30 pm >>more
September 19, 2019 | Thursday
HSGVB @ E-TC - 4:45 pm >>more
September 20, 2019 | Friday
Progress Report Grades due in office computer by 3:00 pm >>more
September 23, 2019 | Monday
JHGBB (7th grade) @ Ontonagon - 5:00 pm >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database