<<

May 2019

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 
Support Staff
 

AIDES

Maggie Fisk
Library/Custodian
maggie@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jodi Hook
Elementary ParaProfessional/Reading
jhook@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

JoAnn Krusick
Elementary ParaProfessional/Special Needs Aide
krusickj@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Lomastro
Special Needs ParaProfessional
mlomastro@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

COOKS

Kathy Leonard
kleonard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

CUSTODIANS

Harry Caron
hcaron@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Doug Williams
dwilliams@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Karen Yablonski

kyablonski@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Roxy Majeske
majesker@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
May 21, 2019 | Tuesday
Tater tot casserole, Corn, Peaches
May 22, 2019 | Wednesday
Chicken nuggets, Mac-n-cheese, Peas, Fruit cups
May 23, 2019 | Thursday
Quesadilla, Refried beans, Spanish rice, Pineapple
May 24, 2019 | Friday
Chicken noodle soup, Goldfish crackers, Veggie sticks, Apple slices
May 27, 2019 | Monday
NO SCHOOL TODAY!
   
School Calendar
May 21, 2019 | Tuesday
HSTrack CMC meet @ Baraga - 1:00 pm >>more
May 22, 2019 | Wednesday
JHTrack @ Ironwood - 10:00 pm >>more
May 22, 2019 | Wednesday
CopperCountry Golf Invite at LVD Golf Course - 9:00 am >>more
May 27, 2019 | Monday
NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY >>more
May 29, 2019 | Wednesday
JH Track @ Hurley - 10:00 am >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database