<<

May 2024

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Ray Bramlett
Computers/Business
rbramlett@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Eli Zelinski
Social Studies/Spanish
ezelinski@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Isabella Garrison
Science
igarrison@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Emily Gritt
Art
egritt@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Sandra Genisot
Music
sgenisot@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Charly Sartori
Math
csartori@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Suzanne Zelinski
Title 1 Coordinator
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Carly Zwiazek
Physical Education
czwiazek@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
May 28, 2024 | Tuesday
Popcorn chicken Mashed potatoes Corn Fruit
May 29, 2024 | Wednesday
Nachos Meat/cheese Salad Fruit
May 30, 2024 | Thursday
Burger Fries Fruit
May 31, 2024 | Friday
Pizza Salad Fruit
   
School Calendar
May 27, 2024 | Monday
No School. Memorial Day. >>more
May 28, 2024 | Tuesday
Tutoring, 3:15-5:15pm in the library. Grades 5-12. >>more
May 29, 2024 | Wednesday
Tutoring, 3:15-5:15pm in the library. Grades 5-12. >>more
May 30, 2024 | Thursday
Tutoring, 3:15-5:15pm in the library. Grades 5-12. >>more
May 30, 2024 | Thursday
Elementary Awards Day. 2pm in the gym. Everyone welcome! >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database